Schedule for Saturday

Midnight NZST (12:00 GMT, 12:00am NZST)World Radio Network
Programming from some of the world’s leading public broadcasters
7:00am NZST (19:00 GMT, 7:00am NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
10:05am NZST (22:05 GMT, 10:05am NZST)World of Radio
Glenn Hauser with news for DXers and SWLs
10:35am NZST (22:35 GMT, 10:35am NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
Midday NZST (00:00 GMT, 12:00pm NZST)On The Weekend
Music variety show from Mike Marwick in Scotland
2:00pm NZST (02:00 GMT, 2:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
4:05pm NZST (04:05 GMT, 4:05pm NZST)Frecuencia Al Dia
Spanish-language DX program presented by Dino Bloise
4:35pm NZST (04:35 GMT, 4:35pm NZST)OneMusic Kiwis On Air
A selection of tracks promoting New Zealand musicians
5:00pm NZST (05:00 GMT, 5:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.
6:00pm NZST (06:00 GMT, 6:00pm NZST)Inside Europe
European current affairs from DW Radio in Germany.
7:00pm NZST (07:00 GMT, 7:00pm NZST)Radio Six International
Programmes from the Isle of Lismore, Scotland
9:00pm NZST (09:00 GMT, 9:00pm NZST)Big Picture Science
Produced at the SETI Institute, Big Picture Science engages the public with modern science research through smart and humorous storytelling.
10:00pm NZST (10:00 GMT, 10:00pm NZST)World Music & News
Random play from our library of music from around the world, with world news from the VOA in Washington DC around the top of the hour.